Price reference • August 2026

Cosmetic surgery cost comparisons

Published Mexico offers can be lower than US surgeon-fee references, but the numbers are not equivalent totals. Use them to frame questions—not to choose a surgeon or predict a final bill.

Method: The Mexico study preserves 42 displayed observations across 14 procedures from commercial clinic, provider, facilitator, and marketplace pages retrieved August 27, 2026. Variant labels and published inclusions or exclusions remain attached to each row. Recommendations are observed commercial evidence for planning—not audited market averages, personalized quotes, availability statements, quality evidence, or savings claims. Currency is USD; no conversions were made. US figures are 2023 ASPS average surgeon fees where available and exclude many patient costs.

Row-level publisher links and scope notes appear in every card. Commercial marketplaces and facilitators are labeled as such and are not treated as independent, screened, or representative. Other commercial evidence is displayed first where the study includes it. The eyelid-surgery card reports insufficient comparable evidence instead of adding separate upper- and lower-lid prices.

Liposuction

Mexico: Insufficient comparable evidence for one like-for-like liposuction range. Observed prices include general ranges and named-area variants from $2,000 to $5,440 USD; treatment areas and technique are not consistent across sources.

US: $4,711 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: Insufficient comparable evidence for one like-for-like liposuction range. Observed prices include general ranges and named-area variants from $2,000 to $5,440 USD; treatment areas and technique are not consistent across sources.

No single like-for-like range was calculated. Observed prices include general ranges and named-area variants from $2,000 to $5,440 USD; treatment areas and technique are not consistent across sources.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $4,210 abdomen; $4,750 360°; $5,440 abdomen/waist/hips USD
    Exact variant
    Named-area liposuction rows
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic note says prices generally include surgeon, labs, medication, anesthesiologist, consultations, hospital, typical supplies, and garments, but may vary and are not guaranteed.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $2,000–$4,400 USD
    Exact variant
    Liposuction, general FAQ range
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator; destination examples include Cancún and Tijuana
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Areas determine price. The page does not tie its separate package-inclusion list to this FAQ range.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $2,500–$5,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Liposuction, average range
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Depends on treatment areas; exact anesthesia, facility, travel, and lodging inclusions are not stated in the price sentence.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Liposuction — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Tummy tuck

Mexico: Insufficient comparable evidence for one like-for-like tummy-tuck range. Observed prices span $4,500–$8,180 USD, but some rows expressly include liposuction and others do not state the same scope.

US: $8,174 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: Insufficient comparable evidence for one like-for-like tummy-tuck range. Observed prices span $4,500–$8,180 USD, but some rows expressly include liposuction and others do not state the same scope.

No single like-for-like range was calculated. Observed prices span $4,500–$8,180 USD, but some rows expressly include liposuction and others do not state the same scope.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $5,740 standard; $8,180 with liposuction USD
    Exact variant
    Tummy tuck; lipoabdominoplasty
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic inclusion note applies with may-vary, surgeon-approval, and not-guaranteed caveats; travel and lodging are not listed.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $5,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Tummy tuck with liposuction
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Liposuction is expressly included; all other row-level inclusions are unitemized and prices are case-dependent.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $4,500–$8,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Tummy tuck / abdominoplasty, average range
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace; page mentions Tijuana, Cancún, and Mexico City
    Inclusions/exclusions
    No itemized inclusion or exclusion list appears in the cited price sentence.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Abdominoplasty — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Breast augmentation

Mexico: $3,500–$5,500 USD for augmentation with implants; require implant brand/type and written confirmation of whether the device is included.

US: $4,875 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: $3,500–$5,500 USD for augmentation with implants; require implant brand/type and written confirmation of whether the device is included.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $5,440 USD
    Exact variant
    Breast implants
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic inclusion note applies; implant make/model is not specified.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $4,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Breast augmentation
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator; narrative example references Cancún
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Implant brand/type and row-level package contents are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,500–$5,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Breast implants / augmentation, average range
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Says typical comprehensive packages include surgery, anesthesia, implants, facility fees, and initial follow-up.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Cosmetic Breast Augmentation — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Breast lift

Mexico: $3,000–$5,840 USD for mastopexy without implants; do not merge with lift-plus-implant offers.

US: $6,816 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: $3,000–$5,840 USD for mastopexy without implants; do not merge with lift-plus-implant offers.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $5,840 USD
    Exact variant
    Breast lift without implants
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic note applies. Implants are excluded from this variant because a separate lift-with-implants row is $6,350.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $5,200 USD; narrative range $3,400–$5,800
    Exact variant
    Mastopexy / breast lift without implants
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator; linked example references Tijuana
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Implants are not part of the named variant; other inclusions are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,000–$5,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Breast lift alone
    City/context
    Tijuana marketplace context
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Page separately says lift with augmentation may be $4,500–$7,000+; base-range inclusions are unitemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Mastopexy — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Breast reduction

Mexico: $3,500–$7,000 USD for female breast reduction, with extent and technique treated as quote variables.

US: $7,800 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: $3,500–$7,000 USD for female breast reduction, with extent and technique treated as quote variables.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $6,050 USD
    Exact variant
    Breast reduction
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic inclusion note applies; travel and lodging are not listed.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $5,200 USD
    Exact variant
    Female breast reduction
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Extent, technique, and row-level inclusions are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,500–$7,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Breast reduction, marketplace range
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace; page mentions Cancún and Tijuana
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Typically includes surgeon, anesthesia, facility, pre-op consultations, and immediate post-op care; accommodation and transport may be package-specific.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Reduction Mammaplasty (aesthetic patients only) — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Rhinoplasty

Mexico: Insufficient comparable evidence for a primary-rhinoplasty range. Observed surgical rhinoplasty/nose-surgery prices span $3,000–$7,000 USD, but primary versus revision scope is not stated in the source rows.

US: $7,637 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: Insufficient comparable evidence for a primary-rhinoplasty range. Observed surgical rhinoplasty/nose-surgery prices span $3,000–$7,000 USD, but primary versus revision scope is not stated in the source rows.

No single like-for-like range was calculated. All three observations use broad rhinoplasty or nose-surgery labels. None states whether revision cases are excluded, so no primary-only range is synthesized.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $5,130 USD
    Exact variant
    Nose surgery (rhinoplasty)
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic inclusion note applies; primary/revision and functional/cosmetic scope are not specified.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,000 table row; $2,300–$3,500 narrative range USD
    Exact variant
    Surgical rhinoplasty
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Case and complexity dependent; revision, functional work, grafting, and package inclusions are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,000–$7,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Surgical rhinoplasty, average range
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Page says many, not all, facilities offer procedure, anesthesia, facility, consultations, post-op care, and sometimes accommodation.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Rhinoplasty — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Brazilian butt lift

Mexico: Insufficient comparable evidence for a single like-for-like BBL range. Observed BBL-labeled prices are $3,100, $4,500, and $5,740 USD; technique and included liposuction are not stated consistently across sources.

US: $7,264 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: Insufficient comparable evidence for a single like-for-like BBL range. Observed BBL-labeled prices are $3,100, $4,500, and $5,740 USD; technique and included liposuction are not stated consistently across sources.

No single like-for-like range was calculated. Only the Top Plastic Surgeons Mexico row expressly states fat injections plus liposuction. The other BBL-labeled rows do not establish the same technique or liposuction scope.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, Top Plastic Surgeons Mexico are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $5,740 USD
    Exact variant
    Brazilian buttocks lift
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic inclusion note applies; liposuction areas and transferred volume are not named.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $4,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Brazilian butt lift (BBL)
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Liposuction areas, fat volume, and row-level package contents are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. Top Plastic Surgeons Mexico — facilitator/provider

    Displayed price
    US$3,100
    Exact variant
    Fat injections into buttock plus liposuction
    City/context
    Mexico City facilitator/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Provider says base prices include procedure, surgeon, anesthesiologist/team, hospital stay, supplies/medication, implants if necessary, and consultations. Hotel and flights are not in that base list.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Buttock Augmentation with Fat Grafting — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Mommy makeover

Mexico: Insufficient comparable evidence for one mommy-makeover range. Observed offers span $6,200–$15,000 USD, but the named component combinations are not consistent across sources.

US: No single US $ benchmark; combination varies

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: Insufficient comparable evidence for one mommy-makeover range. Observed offers span $6,200–$15,000 USD, but the named component combinations are not consistent across sources.

No single like-for-like range was calculated. Observed offers span $6,200–$15,000 USD, but the named component combinations are not consistent across sources.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, PlacidWay, Top Plastic Surgeons Mexico are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $7,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Tummy tuck + liposuction + breast lift
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    The three procedures are named; implants, lodging, and other row-level package contents are not established.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. PlacidWay — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $6,200–$15,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Mommy makeover, planning range
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace/database
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Price depends on number of procedures, implants, duration, and overnight care. The page says ranges are not fixed offers.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. Top Plastic Surgeons Mexico — facilitator/provider

    Displayed price
    US$7,900
    Exact variant
    “Mommy Makeover 4 in1”
    City/context
    Mexico City facilitator/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    The row does not identify all four components beside the price. General provider base-price inclusions apply.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: No single like-for-like benchmark used

Read scope and exclusions

Facelift

Mexico: Insufficient comparable evidence for one like-for-like facelift range. Observed prices span $4,500–$9,000 USD, but neck-lift inclusion is not stated consistently across sources.

US: $11,395 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: Insufficient comparable evidence for one like-for-like facelift range. Observed prices span $4,500–$9,000 USD, but neck-lift inclusion is not stated consistently across sources.

No single like-for-like range was calculated. Observed prices span $4,500–$9,000 USD, but neck-lift inclusion is not stated consistently across sources.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $5,750 facelift; $6,050 facelift with neck lift USD
    Exact variant
    Facelift; separate facelift-plus-neck-lift row
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic inclusion note applies; the two variants are priced separately.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $5,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Facelift with neck lift
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Neck lift is expressly included; other row-level items are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $4,500–$9,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Facelift, average range
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace; page mentions Tijuana, Cancún, and Guadalajara
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Neck lift and other package components are not specified in the cited price sentence.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Facelift — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Eyelid surgery

Mexico: Insufficient comparable evidence for a synthesized combined upper+lower range. Show the $3,000 and $4,210 combined rows plus FlyMedi’s separate component ranges.

US: $3,359 upper / $3,876 lower average US surgeon fees

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: Insufficient comparable evidence for a synthesized combined upper+lower range. Show the $3,000 and $4,210 combined rows plus FlyMedi’s separate component ranges.

No single like-for-like range was calculated. Two rows are combined upper-and-lower procedures; FlyMedi publishes separate upper-only and lower-only ranges. Component values are not added.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $4,210 USD
    Exact variant
    Upper and lower eyelid lift
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Both lids are included; general clinic inclusion note applies.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Upper + lower blepharoplasty
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Both upper and lower lids are included; other row-level items are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $1,500–$3,000 upper; $1,800–$3,500 lower USD
    Exact variant
    Upper and lower eyelid surgery reported separately
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace; page mentions Tijuana, Cancún, and Mexico City
    Inclusions/exclusions
    No combined upper-and-lower price or itemized package inclusion is given.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Blepharoplasty (upper/lower) — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Otoplasty

Mexico: $2,000–$3,910 USD, with age, anesthesia, and unilateral-versus-bilateral scope confirmed.

US: $4,625 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: $2,000–$3,910 USD, with age, anesthesia, and unilateral-versus-bilateral scope confirmed.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $3,910 USD
    Exact variant
    Ear surgery (otoplasty)
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic inclusion note applies; laterality is not stated.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $2,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Otoplasty
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Unilateral/bilateral scope and anesthesia are not specified.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $2,000–$3,800 USD
    Exact variant
    Ear surgery / otoplasty
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Page says adults may receive local anesthesia with sedation while children typically receive general anesthesia; exact package contents are unstated.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Otoplasty — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Gynecomastia surgery

Mexico: Insufficient comparable evidence for one gynecomastia-surgery range. Observed prices span $2,750–$5,740 USD, but excision, liposuction-only, and combined surgical scope are not stated consistently across sources.

US: $5,587 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: Insufficient comparable evidence for one gynecomastia-surgery range. Observed prices span $2,750–$5,740 USD, but excision, liposuction-only, and combined surgical scope are not stated consistently across sources.

No single like-for-like range was calculated. Observed prices span $2,750–$5,740 USD, but excision, liposuction-only, and combined surgical scope are not stated consistently across sources.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $2,750 liposuction only; $5,740 surgery + liposuction USD
    Exact variant
    Male breast reduction variants
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    The provider expressly separates liposuction-only treatment from surgery plus liposuction; general inclusion note applies.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Male breast reduction
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Excision-versus-liposuction technique and row-level inclusions are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,000–$5,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Gynecomastia surgery
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace; page mentions Tijuana
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Generally includes surgeon, anesthesia, facility, and basic follow-up; hotel and transport may be package-specific.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Gynecomastia Surgery — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Arm lift

Mexico: $3,500–$6,000 USD for brachioplasty; keep arm liposuction separate.

US: $6,192 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: $3,500–$6,000 USD for brachioplasty; keep arm liposuction separate.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, FlyMedi are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $5,440 USD
    Exact variant
    Arm lift (surgery)
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic inclusion note applies. Arm liposuction is a separate $4,210 row.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Brachioplasty / arm lift
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Surgical lift; skin-excision extent and other row-level inclusions are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. FlyMedi — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,500–$6,000 USD
    Exact variant
    Arm lift / brachioplasty
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace
    Inclusions/exclusions
    No itemized inclusion statement appears in the cited price sentence.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Brachioplasty — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

Thigh lift

Mexico: Insufficient comparable evidence for one like-for-like thigh-lift range. Observed prices span $3,500–$6,350 USD, but the rows mix unspecified, aggregated, and inner-thigh technique scopes.

US: $7,641 average US surgeon fee

Mexico commercial price evidence

Study display: Insufficient comparable evidence for one like-for-like thigh-lift range. Observed prices span $3,500–$6,350 USD, but the rows mix unspecified, aggregated, and inner-thigh technique scopes.

No single like-for-like range was calculated. Observed prices span $3,500–$6,350 USD, but the rows mix unspecified, aggregated, and inner-thigh technique scopes.

Observed commercial evidence for planning only—not an audited market average, quote, availability statement, quality evidence, or savings claim.

Commercial-source disclosure: Medical Tourism Corporation, PlacidWay are a marketplace or facilitator serving people seeking care. Inclusion here does not imply independence, screening, availability, or quality.

  1. Medical Group of Cancun — clinic/provider

    Displayed price
    $6,350 USD
    Exact variant
    Inner-thigh surgical lift
    City/context
    Cancún clinic/provider
    Inclusions/exclusions
    General clinic inclusion note applies; this is specifically an inner-thigh variant.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  2. Medical Tourism Corporation — medical-tourism facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,500 USD
    Exact variant
    Thigh lift, technique unspecified
    City/context
    Mexico-wide facilitator
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Technique, extent, and row-level inclusions are not itemized.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source
  3. PlacidWay — marketplace/facilitator

    Displayed price
    $3,500–$6,115 USD; average $4,807
    Exact variant
    Thigh-lift marketplace aggregate from 22+ clinics
    City/context
    Mexico marketplace; listings in Mexico City, Cancún, Mérida, Tijuana, and Ensenada
    Inclusions/exclusions
    Typical list includes surgeon, anesthesia, operating room, consultations, labs, one garment, routine follow-up, and ground transfers. It excludes flights, lodging, complication insurance, extra hospital nights, meals, and personal expenses.
    Retrieved
    2026-08-27
    View publisher source

US source row: Thigh Lift — average surgeon fee only.

Read scope and exclusions

What a written quote should clarify

Ask whether the figure covers the surgeon, anesthesia, operating facility, tests, implants or devices, medication, compression garments, overnight care, lodging, ground transport, follow-up, complication care and revisions. Travel and time away from work are separate costs.

Price is not verification

A high or low quote does not prove credentials, authorization, suitability or outcomes. Independently check the named surgeon and actual surgical site before a deposit.